Partner Organisations

The Network is actively supported and run by eight world-class organisations.
Key contacts within the Next Generation NED Network:

Simmons & Simmons

Charles Mayo, Chairman of the Network

T +44 20 7825 4410

E charles.mayo@simmons-simmons.com


Brunswick Group

Carole Cable

T +44 20 7396 5959

E ccable@brunswickgroup.com


KPMG

Tim Copnell

T +44 20 7694 8082

E tim.copnell@kpmg.co.uk


Institute of Chartered Secretaries and Administrators (ICSA)

Simon Osborne

T +44 20 7612 7076

E sosborne@icsa.co.uk


Independent Audit

Clare Chalmers

T +44 20 7220 6580

E clare.chalmers@independentaudit.com


Odgers Berndtson

Kit Bingham

T +44 20 7529 1111

E kit.bingham@odgersberndtson.co.uk


Barclays

Richard Cawdron

T +44 207 116 3857

E richard.cawdron@barclays.com


Leadership Institute, London Business School 

Vyla Rollins

T +44 0777 080 1318

E vrollins@london.edu