Partner Organisations

The Network is actively supported and run in partnership by a number of world-class organisations.

Key contacts within the Next Generation NED Network:

Secure Trust Bank

Charles Mayo, Chairman of the Network

E charlesmayo@securetrustbank.co.uk


Brunswick Group

David Blackburn

E dblackburn@brunswickgroup.com


KPMG

Krishna Grenville-Goble

E Krishna.GrenvilleGoble@KPMG.co.uk


The Chartered Governance Institute

Peter Swabey

E pswabey@cgi.org.uk


Independent Audit

Jonathan Hayward

E jonathan.hayward@independentaudit.com


Odgers Berndtson

Annabel Simpson

E Annabel.Simpson@odgersberndtson.com


Barclays

Richard Cawdron

E richard.cawdron@barclays.com


Leadership Institute, London Business School 

Vyla Rollins

E vrollins@london.edu


Clare Chalmers Ltd

Clare Chalmers

E clare@clarechalmers.com